Kontakti

 
Pilsēta/Adrese Darba laiki e-pasts tel. nr.
Darba dienās Sestdienā Svētdienā
Bauska, Pionieru iela 2 8:00 – 20:00 8:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 17:00 mdbauska@diana.lv 63924625
Madona, Rūpniecības iela 24 8:00 – 20:00 8:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 16:00 mdmadona@diana.lv 64807505
Tukums, Kurzemes iela 42 8:00 – 20:00 8:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 16:00 mdtukums@diana.lv 63125810
Talsi, Kr. Valdemāra iela 44 8:00 – 20:00 8:00 – 17:00 9:00 – 15:00 mdtalsi@diana.lv 63232320
Ventspils, Inženieru iela 58b 8:00 – 20:00 8:00 – 17:00 9:00 – 16:00 mdventspils@diana.lv 63627202
Ventspils, Celtnieku iela 22 8:00 – 20:00 8:00 – 17:00 9:00 – 16:00 celtnieku@diana.lv 63663509
Saldus, Striķu iela 10c 8:00 – 20:00 8:00 – 19:00 9:00 – 17:00 mdsaldus@diana.lv 63824100
Gulbene, Brīvības 97 8:00 – 20:00 8:00 – 17:00 9:00 – 15:00 mdgulbene@diana.lv 64472016
Ventspils Durbes iela 38/40 8:00 – 18:00 8:00 – 16:00 brīvs durbes@diana.lv 63624642
Sigulda, Pulkveža Brieža iela 111a 8:00 – 20:00 8:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 17:00 mdsigulda@diana.lv 67974660
Jelgava, Rīgas iela 11a 8:00 – 21:00 8:00 – 21:00 9:00 – 21:00 mdjelgava@diana.lv 63020133
Aizkraukle, "Āboliņi", Aizkraukles novads, Aizkraukles pag. 8:00 – 20:00 8:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 16:00 mdaizkraukle@diana.lv 65167425
Kuldīga, Ganību iela 20 8:00 – 20:00 8:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 17:00 mdkuldiga@diana.lv 63322011 29146242